What happens when daily limit is exceeded of my channels? Will my campaign still continue sending?

Your campaigns which are uploaded and exceed in your daily sending capacity are automatically paused for the day when your channels limit exceed. Your channels go in resting mode and once the channels are warmed up again for next day. The campaigns previously uploaded are automatically resumed once the channels are available to continue running campaigns.

More Questions